This page will provide you with an overview of the administrative structure of Nipissing University, and provide some direct links to frequently used documents and forms.

Office of the President

Dr. Mike DeGagn√© is Nipissing University’s seventh President and Vice-Chancellor.

Provost and Vice-President, Academic and Research

The Provost and VP Academic and Research office is responsible for developing and maintaining the academic and research cultures of the university. This mandate includes Tenure and Promotion, Quality Assurance, the Research Ethics Board, the Office of Research Services, the School of Graduate Studies, and the Office of Student Development and Services.

Vice-President, Administration

The office of the Vice-President, Administration is responsible for Faculty and Administrative Support Services, Freedom of Information and Privacy, Shared Services, Major and Minor Capital Projects, Facilities, Human Resources, Finance, Print Plus, University Technology Services and Telecommunications.